Date/Time Event
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - Thursday, August 14, 2014
All Day
The Design of Wearables - Summer Workshop Series
California College of the Arts, San Francisco CA
Thursday, June 27, 2013
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Co-Hosting Bay Area Quantified Self Meetup (SOLD OUT)
California College of the Arts, San Francisco CA
Thursday, May 30, 2013
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Co-hosting SF Hardware Startup Meetup (SOLD OUT)
California College of the Arts, San Francisco CA
Wednesday, February 20, 2013
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Growth Hack 2: Office Hours with a Behavioral Scientist, a Design Goddess and a VC
California College of the Arts, San Francisco CA
Wednesday, January 16, 2013
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Growth Hack: Office Hours with a Behavioral Scientist, a Design Guru & a Data Scientist
California College of the Arts, San Francisco CA
Friday, April 6, 2012 - Saturday, April 7, 2012
All Day
UnHackathon #2: TED Prize City2.0 Equality Challenge (SOLD OUT)
California College of the Arts, San Francisco CA
Friday, February 24, 2012 - Saturday, February 25, 2012
All Day
UnHackathon #1: The SF Taxi & Communication Challenge (SOLD OUT)
California College of the Arts, San Francisco CA
Friday, January 20, 2012
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
What’s New in CrowdFunding? (SOLD OUT)
California College of the Arts, San Francisco CA
Top